Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Background Web Image

Contact Directory By Department

You may also view our contact directory By Location, or if viewing on mobile, view the mobile list.​​​

  
  
  
  
  
County DepartmentBridge
First NameScott
Last NameFeagley
Business Phone
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentChildren & Youth Services
First NameShannon
Last NameWalborn
Business Phone814-643-3270
E-mail Addressswalborn@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameHeather
Last NameFellman
Business Phone8146433091
E-mail Addresshfellman@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameJeff
Last NameThomas
Business Phone(814) 643-3091
E-mail Addressjthomas@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameKellie
Last NameBenson
Business Phone914 643 3091 ext 206
E-mail Addresskbenson@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameMark
Last NameSather
Business Phone814 643 3091 ext. 203
E-mail Addressmsather@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameScott
Last NameWalls
Business Phone814 643 3091 ext. 201
E-mail Addressswalls@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCoroner
First NamePaul
Last NameSharum
Business Phone814 506 9021
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentCourt Administration
First NameAngela
Last NameRobinson
Business Phone814-643-5078
E-mail Addressarobinson@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDistrict Attorney
First NameDavid
Last NameSmith
Business Phone(814) 643-5371
E-mail Addressdgsmith@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDistrict Justice
First NameDoug
Last NameGummo
Business Phone(814) 669-4550
E-mail Addressdgummo@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDistrict Justice
First NameLisa
Last NameCovert
Business Phone(814) 447-5561
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentDistrict Justice
First NameRufus
Last NameBrenneman
Business Phone(814) 643-2270
E-mail Addressrbrenneman@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDomestic Relations
First NameKathy
Last NameRichards
Business Phone(814) 643-6741
E-mail Addresskathyrichards@PACSES.com
 
County DepartmentElections
First NameTammy
Last NameThompson
Business Phone814-643-3091
E-mail Addresstthompson@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentEmergency Management Agency
First NameJoe
Last NameThompson
Business Phone
E-mail Addressjthompson@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentJudge
First NameGeorge
Last NameZanic
Business Phone(814) 643-5078
E-mail Addressgzanic@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentJudge
First NameStewart
Last NameKurtz
Business Phone(814) 643-5078
E-mail Addressskurtz@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentMaintenance
First NameDave
Last NameWagman
Business Phone(814) 643-6431
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentMapping
First NameSean
Last NameHouck
Business Phone814-643-7815
E-mail Addressshouck@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentPlanning & Development
First NameMark
Last NameColussy
Business Phone(814) 643-5091
E-mail Addressplanning@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentPrison
First NameDuane
Last NameBlack
Business Phone(814) 643-2490
E-mail Addresswarden@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentProbation
First NameLen
Last NameHahn
Business Phone(814) 643-1177
E-mail Addresslhahn@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentProthonotary
First NameKay
Last NameCoons
Business Phone(814) 643-1610
E-mail Addresskcoons@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentRecorder & Register of Wills
First NameVirginia
Last NameCooper
Business Phone(814) 643-2740
E-mail Addressvcooper@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentRecycling
First NameLouAnn
Last NameShontz
Business Phone(814) 643-1360
E-mail Addresslshontz@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentTax Assessment
First NameKen
Last NameTucker
Business Phone(814) 643-1000
E-mail Addressassessment@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentTreasurer
First NameCathy
Last NameBilger
Business Phone(814) 643-3523
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentTreasurer
First NameSusan
Last NameHarry
Business Phone
E-mail Addresssharry@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentVeterans Affairs
First NameBrian
Last NameBassett
Business Phone(814) 643-1360
E-mail Addressbbassett@huntingdoncounty.net
 
Copyright © 2015 Huntingdon County. Site hosted and Developed by CCAP