Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Background Web Image

Contact Directory By Department

You may also view our contact directory By Location, or if viewing on mobile, view the mobile list.​​​

  
  
  
  
  
County DepartmentBridge
First NameScott
Last NameFeagley
Business Phone
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentChildren & Youth Services
First NameJoyce
Last NameZolten
Business Phone(814) 643-3270
E-mail Addressjzolten@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameJeff
Last NameThomas
Business Phone(814) 643-3091
E-mail Addressjthomas@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameMark
Last NameSather
Business Phone814 643 3091 ext. 203
E-mail Addressmsather@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameMichelle
Last NameBarnett
Business Phone8146433091
E-mail Addressmbarnett@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameSarah
Last NameHelton
Business Phone914 643 3091 ext 206
E-mail Addressshelton@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCommissioners
First NameScott
Last NameWalls
Business Phone814 643 3091 ext. 201
E-mail Addressswalls@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentCoroner
First NamePaul
Last NameSharum
Business Phone814 506 9021
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentCourt Administration
First NameAngela
Last NameRobinson
Business Phone814-643-5078
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentDistrict Attorney
First NameDavid
Last NameSmith
Business Phone(814) 643-5371
E-mail Addressdgsmith@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDistrict Justice
First NameDoug
Last NameGummo
Business Phone(814) 669-4550
E-mail Addressdgummo@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDistrict Justice
First NameMary
Last NameJamison
Business Phone(814) 447-5561
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentDistrict Justice
First NameRichard
Last NameWilt
Business Phone(814) 643-2270
E-mail Addressrwilt@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentDomestic Relations
First NameKathy
Last NameRichards
Business Phone(814) 643-6741
E-mail Addresskathyrichards@PACSES.com
 
County DepartmentElections
First NameHeather
Last NameFellman
Business Phone814-643-3091
E-mail Addresshfellman@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentEmergency Management Agency
First NameJohn
Last NameCirko, Jr.
Business Phone(814) 643-6613
E-mail AddressEMA@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentJudge
First NameGeorge
Last NameZanic
Business Phone(814) 643-5078
E-mail Addressgzanic@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentJudge
First NameStewart
Last NameKurtz
Business Phone(814) 643-5078
E-mail Addressskurtz@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentMaintenance
First NameDave
Last NameWagman
Business Phone(814) 643-6431
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentMapping
First NameGrant
Last NameWills
Business Phone814-643-7815
E-mail Addressgwills@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentPlanning & Development
First NameMark
Last NameColussy
Business Phone(814) 643-5091
E-mail Addressplanning@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentPrison
First NameDuane
Last NameBlack
Business Phone(814) 643-2490
E-mail Addresswarden@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentProbation
First NameLen
Last NameHahn
Business Phone(814) 643-1177
E-mail Addresslhahn@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentProthonotary
First NameKay
Last NameCoons
Business Phone(814) 643-1610
E-mail Addresskcoons@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentRecorder & Register of Wills
First NameVirginia
Last NameCooper
Business Phone(814) 643-2740
E-mail Addressvcooper@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentRecycling
First NameLou Ann
Last NameShontz
Business Phone(814) 643-1360
E-mail Addressrecycle@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentSheriff
First NameWilliam
Last NameWalters
Business Phone(814) 643-0880
E-mail Addressbwalters@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentTax Assessment
First NameKen
Last NameTucker
Business Phone(814) 643-1000
E-mail Addressassessment@huntingdoncounty.net
 
County DepartmentTreasurer
First NameBobbi Jo
Last NameGearhart
Business Phone(814) 643-3523
E-mail Address
 
County DepartmentTreasurer
First NameSusan
Last NameHarry
Business Phone
E-mail Addresssharry@huntingdoncounty.net
 
1 - 30Next
Copyright © 2015 Huntingdon County. Site hosted and Developed by CCAP